Live Chat
Let's chat? - I'm Online
Chat with me about Signalling, Lighting, Guarding Training in Walsall

For a quote please complete these optional fields..

Powered by Xyz.co.uk

NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors Training Course

Walsall / Central Region | Mon 10th Jun 2024 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Walsall Venue
  • £670 Per Person
  • 4 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.2 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Walsall

Mon 26th Feb | Mon 11th Mar | Mon 18th Mar | Mon 8th Apr | Mon 15th Apr | Mon 22nd Apr | Mon 29th Apr | Mon 13th May | Mon 20th May | Mon 3rd Jun | Mon 17th Jun | Mon 8th Jul | Mon 15th Jul | Mon 22nd Jul | Mon 5th Aug | Mon 12th Aug | Mon 19th Aug | Mon 2nd Sep | Mon 9th Sep | Mon 16th Sep | Mon 23rd Sep | Mon 7th Oct | Mon 14th Oct | Mon 21st Oct | Mon 28th Oct | Mon 11th Nov | Mon 18th Nov | Mon 25th Nov | Mon 2nd Dec | Wed 11th Dec | Mon 16th Dec |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors course which is due to take place in Walsall on the 10th Jun has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

This course is a mixture of classroom and practical training. On completion of the course candidates will have the skills and knowledge necessary to ensure that work carried out meets the prescribed national standards required by the Highways Authority Utilities Committee. Candidates will need a working knowledge of the English language. Two passport size photos taken within the last month are required

Who Should Attend?

This course is designed for Operatives and Supervisors to provide them with the methods and knowledge towork in the carriageway ensuring alignment with national standards

Joining Instructions

Specific NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

Operative Units 001 006 and 009 and the equivalent Supervisor Units.

Training Venue

&&& Why Choose Our NRSWA Street Works Training Course @@@Our dedicated training course for NRSWA Street Works operatives and supervisors is the best choice for your team. With nationwide coverage, the latest content and accreditation, and over 50 experienced trainers, we guarantee the lowest price and maximum value. ##$$## &&& Tailored to Your Needs and Convenience @@@With a maximum class size of 10 and the option to choose any date and location, our 5-day course is flexible and convenient for your team. Plus, each client will have a dedicated account manager and access to our state-of-the-art online training system. ##$$## &&& Invest in Your Teams Skills and Safety @@@By booking our NRSWA Street Works training course, you are investing in your teams skills and safety. Our course will equip them with the necessary knowledge and expertise for their job, ensuring compliance with regulations and minimizing risks. Book now and see the difference in your teams performance and safety.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

There is a mixture of theoretical and practical assessments Candidates who fail to reach the standard will be issued with an action plan and given the opportunity to provide workplace evidence to achieve the qualification City & Guilds 6157 Streetworks Excavation and Reinstatement. SWQR Card.

More Information

We train in excess of 100,000 delegates per year. For more information, please make your enquiry using the form below. The XYZ Training Group Customer Charter ensures that all enquiries are responded to as a matter of priority.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.2 Superb Based on 135 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Mr D – Thu 8th Feb 2024:

The delivery on the NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors training which took place at the Walsall venue recently was tremendous experience. Ian Collier thanks..!

Melanie M – Fri 2nd Feb 2024:

Every delegate said the Xyz.co.uk training event which took place in Walsall was brimming with decent content.

Stuart S – Thu 1st Feb 2024:

Big hand...

Martin B – Wed 31st Jan 2024:

Training day was structured and well organised.

Suzanne M – Sun 28th Jan 2024:

Exceptionally good...

Ian P – Mon 22nd Jan 2024:

Training day that took place in Walsall recently was rewarding. Claudia is an asset to Xyz.

Donald H – Sat 20th Jan 2024:

From start to finish the training course which took place in Birmingham was rewarding. Great lunch as well.. Nicoleta is excellent.

Stuart W – Tue 16th Jan 2024:

Class was very well explained. Thankful of the customer service charter. . Kept informed nicely by Nicoleta.

Stan M – Sun 14th Jan 2024:

Xyz.co.uk Class which took place at the Solihull venue recently was brill. Good guys..

Hardeep – Thu 11th Jan 2024:

Session held at our premises recently was something wholly worth attending. Training cards are super helpful..